Modern Classic Motors Inc 975 Independent Avenue Grand Junction, CO 81505

970-245-7671

Contact Us

Comments or Questions:

Hours Of Operation

Monday: 8:30 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday: 8:30 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday: 8:30 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday: 8:30 am - 6:00 pm
Friday: 8:30 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday: 8:30 am - 6:00 pm
Sunday: Closed

Meet the Staff at Modern Classic Motors Inc

Trish Bobbitt - Owner

970-245-7671 - GJCLASSIC@HOTMAIL.COM

Owner

Dennis Campbell - Inventory Manager

(970)245-7671 - D.Campbell@ModernClassicMotors.net

Inventory Manager

Zack Hansen - General Sales Manager

9702457671 - Z.Hansen@ModernClassicMotors.net

General Sales Manager

Joe Carr - Sales Manager

9702457671 - J.Carr@ModernClassicMotors.net

Sales Manager

Nikki Hertig - Office Manager

970-245-7671 - GJCLASSIC@HOTMAIL.COM

Office Manager

Kara Mason - Comptroller

970-208-9280 - kara.mason@outlook.com

Samantha Schneiger - Internet Sales Manager

9702457671 - S.Schneiger@ModernClassicMotors.net

Internet Sales Manager

Lindsay Schultz - Title Clerk

970-245-7671 - titles.mcm@gmail.com

Title Clerk

Chresta Barnes - Receptionist

970-208-9277 - Cbarnes@modernclassicmotors.net

Carolyn Larson - Salesperson

970-210-5886 - carolynglarson99@gmail.com

Brett Bobbitt - Salesperson

970-208-9291 - b.bobbitt@modernclassicmotors.net

Jeff Hazelhurst - Salesperson

970-245-7671 - J.Hazelhurst@modernclassicmotors.net

Cassidy Bobbitt - Salesperson

970-245-7671 - c.bobbit@modernclassicmotors.net

Salesperson

Colton Vollrath - Salesperson

970-208-9287 - c.vollrath@modernclassicmotors.net

Jose Hernandez - Salesperson

- joseamnpc@gmail.com

O'Ryan McClaskey - Service

970-257-7671 - modernclassicservice@gmail.com

Text Us!