975 Independent Avenue Grand Junction, CO 81505 Call or Text 970-245-7671

Meet the Staff of Modern Classic Motors Inc

Trish Bobbitt - Owner

970-245-7671 - t.bobbitt@modernclassicmotors.net

Owner

Dennis Campbell - Inventory Manager

(970)245-7671 - D.Campbell@ModernClassicMotors.net

Inventory Manager

Zack Hansen - General Sales Manager

9702457671 - Z.Hansen@ModernClassicMotors.net

General Sales Manager

Joe Carr - Sales Manager

9702457671 - J.Carr@ModernClassicMotors.net

Sales Manager

Luke Lyman - Finance Director

9702457671 - l.lyman@modernclassicmotors.net

Finance Director

Nikki Hertig - Office Manager

970-245-7671 - N.Hertig@ModernClassicMotors.net

Office Manager

Lindsay Schultz - Title Clerk

9702457671 - L.Shultz@ModernClassicMotors.net

Title Clerk

Paul Salazar - Service Manager

970-257-7671 - P.Salazar@ModernClassicMotors.net

Service Manager

Kalie Carr - Receptionist

9702457671 - k.carr@modernclassicmotors.net

Receptionist

Cassidy Bobbitt - Receptionist

9702457671 -

Receptionist

Dane Baxter - Sales

9702457671 - d.baxter@modernclassicmotors.net

Sales

Anthony DeHerrera - Sales

970-245-7671 - A.Deherrera@modernclassicmotors.net

Sales

Dan De Porte - Sales

9702457671 - d.deporte@modernclassicmotors.net

Sales

Marianne Roybal - Sales

970-245-7671 - M.Lucero@ModernClassicMotors.net

Sales

Samantha Schneiger - Internet Sales Manager

9702457671 - S.Schneiger@ModernClassicMotors.net

Internet Sales Manager

Samuel Hernandez - Detail

9702457671 -

Detail

Text Us!